Smile logo

Simple-Avatar-Creator

You can get this logo for just $5

 

High resolution image.

Background less image.

Mock-ups.

Unlimited revisions.

Source files.

Commercial use.

These all are extra services that you can get. All the extra services will cost just a few dollars. I know you are in search of something great , something unique , something extraordinary for yourself. I will make your design in just few hours. Please place an order .I will also give you many offers that you are never going to find anywhere in this whole world.

 

There is a 100% money back guarantee if you are not satisfied and that is a promise.

 

Now how its going to work:

 

All you have to do is just place an order through the website you are redirected from. Just choose the extra services you need, fill the requirements of your design and send it to me. I will convert you ideas into the world’s uniquest design which will only belong to you.

 

I have made many logos for small home companies to huge corporate business. From beauty parlour to research centres. From soap labels to shoe design logos. I am an expert in doing this . Just place an order and let me amaze you. Please feel free to contact me before placing the order .

 

Email: ppallav2014@gmail.com

 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/piyush.pallav.5

 

Thankyou

Leave a comment